Team

Artistic Director - Chief Conductor

Maria Makraki

E-mail: makraki@camerata.eu

Cultural Management

Ulrike Mau

E-mail: mau@camerata.eu

Martina Mayer

E-mail: team@camerata.eu

Film & Performance Direction

Elle Eisner

E-mail: eisner@camerata.eu

Communication Management

Sissy Alevropoulos

E-mail: alevropoulos@camerata.eu

Chryssoula Maravelia

E-mail: maravelia@camerata.eu

Marketing CEO

Mary Bechrakis

E-mail: hello@soqube.eu

European Union