Team

Artistic Director - Chief Conductor

Maria Makraki

E-mail: makraki@camerata.eu

Orchestra Management

Chryssoula Maravelia

E-mail: maravelia@camerata.eu

Lucia Tenan

E-mail: tenan@camerata.eu

Event Management

Elle Eisner

E-mail: eisner@camerata.eu

Cultural Management

Ulrike Mau

E-mail: mau@camerata.eu

Communication Management

Sissy Alevropoulos

E-mail: alevropoulos@camerata.eu

Marketing CEO

Mary Bechrakis

E-mail: hello@soqube.eu

European Union