Team

Künstlerische Leitung - Chefdirigentin

Maria Makraki

E-Mail: makraki@camerata.eu

Kulturmanagement

Ulrike Mau

E-Mail: mau@camerata.eu

Martina Mayer

E-Mail: team@camerata.eu

Film & Performance Direktion

Elle Eisner

E-Mail: eisner@camerata.eu

Kommunikationsmanagement

Sissy Alevropoulos

E-Mail: alevropoulos@camerata.eu

Chryssoula Maravelia

E-Mail: maravelia@camerata.eu

Marketing CEO

Mary Bechrakis

E-Mail: hello@soqube.eu

European Union